USS ALABAMA Battleship Memorial Park Commissioners

The Honorable Aubury Fuller - Commission Chairman
COL Patrick H. Downing, USA (Ret.) - Commission Vice Chairman
LTCOL Gary Fitts, USMC (Ret.)- Commission Secretary
CDR B.C. Jackson, USNR (Ret.) - Commission Treasurer

The Honorable Greg Albritton
The Honorable W. Terrance Ankerson
Dr. Barry Booth
Judge Ben Brooks
The Honorable George M. Callahan, Sr.
The Honorable Braxton Counts
The Honorable Robert S. Edington
COL William J. "Happy" Fulford, USA (Ret.)
COL H.B. (Barney) Gass, USA (Ret.)
CDR Lee A. Hallman, USN (Ret.)
MG Janet Cobb, USAR
The Honorable Herbert J. Malone, Jr.
CAPT Hal Pierce, USN (Ret.)
Judge Tim Russell
The Honorable Paul Wesch

The Honorable Freida Bruer, Commissioner Emeritus
The Honorable Andrew J. Cooper, Commissioner Emeritus
The Honorable William H. "Bill" Porter, Commissioner Emeritus
The Honorable John Tyson, Sr., Commissioner Emeritus

CALL 251-433-2703 or FAX 251-433-2777 FOR MORE INFORMATION
All contents Copyright ©2014, U.S.S. ALABAMA
Website Services: Dogwood Productions, Inc. • Questions or comments, please email the Webmaster