STAFF

Janet Cobb

Executive Director
jcobb@ussalabama.com

Pam Jeffcoat

Assistant Executive Director
pjeffcoat@ussalabama.com

Ebb Counts

Deputy Executive Director
ecounts@ussalabama.com

Olivia Purcell

Controller
opurcell@ussalabama.com

Shannon Ellzey

Accounting
sellzey@ussalabama.com

Shea McLean

Curator
smclean@ussalabama.com

Todd Kreamer

Historian
tkreamer@ussalabama.com

Lynne Price

Director of Development
lprice@ussalabama.com

Rhonda Davis

Director of Sales and Marketing
rdavis@ussalabama.com

Ashley Lassere

School Field Trip Coordinator
alassere@ussalabama.com

Holly Whittington

Overnight Adventure
hwhittington@ussalabama.com

Lisa Stacks

Ship’s Store Manager
lstacks@ussalabama.com

James Kimbell

The Galley Manager
jkimbell@ussalabama.com